Our Staff

  • One BICSI Certified RCDD\’s on staff.
  • One Installer 2 Copper, Installer 2 Fiber.
  • Seven BICSI Certified Technicians.
  • 6 Project Managers each with over 10 years individual experience.
  • Over 100 installers and technicians.


Chris Brubaker

President
CBrubaker@thinkprogressive.com

Clifton Magowan

Vice President of Operations and Sales
cmagowan@thinkprogressive.com

Stephen Phillips

CFO
sphillips@thinkprogressive.com

Bill Noe

Director of Operations
bnoe@thinkprogressive.com

Memphis, TN (Corporate Office)

Brent Riggins

Sales
briggins@thinkprogressive.com

Lee Robison

Sales
lrobison@thinkprogressive.com

Jeff McCall

Sales/ Project Manager
jmccall@thinkprogressive.com

Dustin Moate

Operations Manager
dmoate@thinkprogressive.com

Ted Beck

Engineered Systems Manager
tbeck@thinkprogressive.com

Mike Byrd

Project Manager
MByrd@thinkprogressive.com

Darrick Robison

Project Manager
drobison@thinkprogressive.com

Jim Rumsey

Project Manager (Building Automated Systems)
jrumsey@thinkprogressive.com

Betty Murley

Administration
bmurley@thinkprogressive.com

Lois Burk

Bookkeeper
lburk@thinkprogressive.com

Connie Simmons

Accounts Receivable/ Billing Specialist
csimmons@thinkprogressive.com

Reagan Watkins

Sales
rwatkins@thinkprogressive.com

Little Rock, AR

Ronnie Garrett

Alarms Division Manager
rgarrett@thinkprogressive.com

Paul Stinson

Operations Manager
pstinson@thinkprogressive.com

David Chaffin

Sales
dchaffin@thinkprogressive.com

Joey Howard

Sales/ Estimator/ Technical Services
JHoward@progressivetechinc.com

Philip Childers

Service Coordinator
PChilders@thinkprogressive.com

Brian Krause

Account Manager/ Project Manager
BKrause@thinkprogressive.com

Rodney Jackson

Sales
rjackson@thinkprogressive.com

Rogers, AR

Morgan Peek

Sales/Branch Manager
mpeek@thinkprogressive.com

Mike Hiniker

Sales
MHiniker@thinkprogressive.com

Heath Young

Operations Manager
hyoung@thinkprogressive.com

Yasha Konoplev

Project Manager
Yasha@thinkprogressive.com

Stephen Ehret

Project Manager
sehret@thinkprogressive.com

Lake Cormorant, MS (Sales Office)

Lee Robison

Sales
lrobison@thinkprogressive.com

Dallas, TX

Biff Thornton

Sales
BThornton@thinkprogressive.com

Joe Gazzaway

Project Manager
JGazzaway@thinkprogressive.com

David Marshall

Project Coordinator
dmarshall@thinkprogressive.com

John Dubose

Project Manager
jdubose@thinkprogressive.com

Cara Luman

Sales
cluman@thinkprogressive.com

Brian Hughes

Project Manager
bhughes@thinkprogressive.com